Term Dates 2023/24 Term 1: Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October Term 2: Monday 30 October to Friday 15 December Term 3: Friday 5 January to Friday 9 February Term 4: Monday 19 February to Thursday 28 March Term 5: Monday 15 April to Friday 24 May (closed: Bank Holiday Monday 6 May) Term 6: Monday 3 June to Monday 22 July
© Blue Bell Hill Pre School 2023
Blue Bell Hill Pre School Blue Bell Hill Play School Logo About Us Staff Home Fees Bad Weather Opening Times Contact Us Aims Term Dates About Us Staff Home Fees Ofsted Report Bad Weather Opening Times Contact Us Aims Term Dates Term Dates Term Dates